Contact Us


Chair:  Debbie Skopczynski

Vice-Chair: Kay Stephenson

Co-Secretaries:  Aruna Narasimhan and Carol Shunnarah

Committee Chairs:

Alcohol Licenses and Permits Chair: Open

Education: Open

Parks, Trees and Environment: Co-Chairs: Rich Sussman & Jack White

Public Safety Chair: Jim Hardy

Zoning and Economic Development: Open


Meetings are always held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM

Register as a voting member

Meeting Location:

Hillside facility between Courtenay Dr. and Monroe Dr.

Access available from 1301 Monroe Dr, opposite the CSO facility on Monroe.

Parking available at the rear of the building off Monroe Dr.

Important Neighborhood Contacts

Councilmember Jennifer Ide:

Atlanta's non-emergency call center:
Phone: ATL311 dial 311 or 404-546-0311
ATL311 Helps residents quickly access city departments and services:

Business Hours: 7am - 6pm M-F